Sunlight. smile. happy face.

I woke up this morning, really happy and excited, the weather today is amazing… and I have been listening to this song almost non-stop, it is one of my all-time favorite songs, it just has the energy and the words to drag me out of (almost) any hollow.
So, here’s hoping everyone is having a beautiful day also.

Enjoy!

This second song is actually by The Supremes, its called ‘Put on a Happy face’
It’s such a beautiful song. However, I didn’t find a video for it by The Supremes and I love this cover made by these beautiful ladies.
I hope you enjoy it and it puts a huge, silly smile on your face as well.

Please say something. I love reading your comments.

