What I learned while growing up; 10 things that helped me gain balance

Ahmed is one of my very best friends, he is one of those people that really know me, or you know, more than it’s normal for me to be known.
More important though, he is one of the most intelligent, loyal people in my life (LOL…easy Ahmed, don’t let your head burst oh).
Anyway, he wrote this amazing post with above title and when I read it yesterday, what I felt cannot be described, it’s not like it says anything we shouldn’t all know normally, the thing is that we run the danger of forgetting to remember them and they are the very things that as mentioned above, help us gain balance.

Please, take a few minutes, click on the link below and read it, it will take no more that 5 minutes to open and read, except you have a very slow internet connection, but even then, it’s totally worth it, you’ll be very glad you did.

What I learned while growing up

2 thoughts on “What I learned while growing up; 10 things that helped me gain balance

  1. Amaka says:

    I read Ahmed’s article and I began to think several thoughts…I’m glad I have you both as friends, its one of the things am thankful for. #BuildingBrands hehehe

    And I liked the sex part #okbye

Please say something. I love reading your comments.

