Aside

I am not a piece of block.
Or a stone, or a play-thing.
I am a real life person, with feelings and emotions, the same as you,
You should know that, you claimed to love me once.

And now, you’ve done it again, you’ve broken me down again
How can you not see what it does to me every time you say those words to me “I just need to find myself”
How can you not see how that rips my heart out
How can you not see how those words break away pieces of me
Does this mean you lose yourself when you’re with me?
And only away from me, can you be yourself?

I really did it to myself this time though
Because you know what they say, fool me three times and…

And the very worst part is…
“I can never unlove you”

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Aeysha's

Please say something. I love reading your comments.

